Testimonials and Reviews

Julie Kalsi Beri, DO -  - Medical Spa

Flawless Med Spa

Julie Kalsi Beri, DO

Medical Spa & Board-Certified Internist located in Livonia, MI

43 total reviews

Dr. Julie Kalsi Beri always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Julie Kalsi Beri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I have been seeing the staff and Dr. Julie Kalsi Beri for over a year. This is a phenomenal place and experience each and every time.
Kendelynn K.
09/17/18
I ALWAYS HAVE A GREAT EXPERIENCE...
Grace R.
05/16/18
Wonderful Care.... takes the time to explain everything precisely.
Lisa C.
07/31/17
The service and experience was wonderful , from the moment I walked until I left. The staff is professional, knowledgeable and explained everything in full detail so I knew exactly what I would expect from my procedure, before , during and after. Thank You for such a wonderful experience Flawless Med Spa!! in to their I had an enjoyable visit withNadia and Dr. Beri.
Julie F.
07/28/17
Nadia explained everything as she did the IPL. I am happy with the results. Would recommend this business.
Lisa N.
07/17/17
100% recommend
Sarah R.
06/16/17
Excellent
Sunita M.
06/05/17
The staff was extremely professional and went above and beyond to explain different treatment options that would be best for me. I never felt pressured! I would highly recommend Flawless Med Spa!
Marcy J.
05/24/17
My experience is always good!
Sheri L.
05/21/17
Great
Jungmin K.
05/20/17
My first time here in their first day of opening at their new location. The staff was Very friendly and professional. I had a IPL and was highly informed on the procedure and what it entailed. She was Very caring and attentive to my pain tolerance of the pulses on my face and my overall wellbeing during the procedure. I learned a lot about skin and the procedures they offer. I would highly recommend Flawless MD Spa to anyone wanting to help even skin tone, erase pigmentation and superficial veins from this ipl procedure. She recommended I have a facelift PRP in the future to help build collagen and reduce creepiness under my eyes. Hopefully they will have great sales and affordability for future procedures.
Tonya K.
05/09/17
Wonderful place and wonderful service. Everyone is caring and thoughtful. I especially appreciate the time that Nadia spent with me in explaining all the different types of procedures.
Lori E.
04/27/17
Friendly atmosphere, very knowledgeable, very detailed
Kim F.
04/27/17
Timely
Shannon D.
04/25/17
I had a great experience.
Sarah G.
04/24/17
I have seen great results from my IPL treatments, and the products I have purchased from Dr. Beri and Nadia. I am so pleased I have found women who make a difference.
Paige F.
04/16/17
Very professional staff and a very clean facility. I'm very happy with the results after my 1st treatment. Can't wait to go back.
Christina G.
03/24/17
Great first laser removal experience !!! Personal thoughtful and very skillful. I highly recommend this medical-spa.
Jennifer B.
03/16/17
I have had laser hair done before and it was painful. I was surprised that this treatment here did not hurt. I felt I was well informed and knew what my procedure and treatment would be.
Sheri L.
03/12/17
This practice is first class. Dr. Geri and Nadia are both FIRST CLASS people. Caring. Careful. Considerate. Thorough. I'm glad they are part of this community.
J. Paige F.
03/11/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours