Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Julie Kalsi Beri, DO -  - Medical Spa

Flawless Med Spa

Julie Kalsi Beri, DO

Medical Spa & Board-Certified Internist located in Livonia, MI

44 total reviews

Dr. Julie Kalsi Beri always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Julie Kalsi Beri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley T.
Submitted 04/25/19
Nadia is an angel!!!! She has done wonders for my skin and gave me my confidence back. She truly cares about her patients and their skin. She is never pushy and doesn’t try to sell you something just to make money. When she recommends a product or treatment LISTEN to her. You will thank me later. I get so many compliments on my skin now and I always say “Thank you! I have an amazing esthetician. “ I recommend Flawless Med Spa and Nadia to everyone. I have learned so much from Nadia and I will forever be thankful for all the wonderful work she has done for my skin.
Kendelynn K.
Submitted 09/17/18
I have been seeing the staff and Dr. Julie Kalsi Beri for over a year. This is a phenomenal place and experience each and every time.
Grace R.
Submitted 05/16/18
I ALWAYS HAVE A GREAT EXPERIENCE...
Lisa C.
Submitted 07/31/17
Wonderful Care.... takes the time to explain everything precisely.
Julie F.
Submitted 07/28/17
The service and experience was wonderful , from the moment I walked until I left. The staff is professional, knowledgeable and explained everything in full detail so I knew exactly what I would expect from my procedure, before , during and after. Thank You for such a wonderful experience Flawless Med Spa!! in to their I had an enjoyable visit withNadia and Dr. Beri.
Lisa N.
Submitted 07/17/17
Nadia explained everything as she did the IPL. I am happy with the results. Would recommend this business.
Sarah R.
Submitted 06/16/17
100% recommend
Sunita M.
Submitted 06/05/17
Excellent
Marcy J.
Submitted 05/24/17
The staff was extremely professional and went above and beyond to explain different treatment options that would be best for me. I never felt pressured! I would highly recommend Flawless Med Spa!
Sheri L.
Submitted 05/21/17
My experience is always good!
Jungmin K.
Submitted 05/20/17
Great
Tonya K.
Submitted 05/09/17
My first time here in their first day of opening at their new location. The staff was Very friendly and professional. I had a IPL and was highly informed on the procedure and what it entailed. She was Very caring and attentive to my pain tolerance of the pulses on my face and my overall wellbeing during the procedure. I learned a lot about skin and the procedures they offer. I would highly recommend Flawless MD Spa to anyone wanting to help even skin tone, erase pigmentation and superficial veins from this ipl procedure. She recommended I have a facelift PRP in the future to help build collagen and reduce creepiness under my eyes. Hopefully they will have great sales and affordability for future procedures.
Lori E.
Submitted 04/27/17
Wonderful place and wonderful service. Everyone is caring and thoughtful. I especially appreciate the time that Nadia spent with me in explaining all the different types of procedures.
Kim F.
Submitted 04/27/17
Friendly atmosphere, very knowledgeable, very detailed
Shannon D.
Submitted 04/25/17
Timely
Sarah G.
Submitted 04/24/17
I had a great experience.
Paige F.
Submitted 04/16/17
I have seen great results from my IPL treatments, and the products I have purchased from Dr. Beri and Nadia. I am so pleased I have found women who make a difference.
Christina G.
Submitted 03/24/17
Very professional staff and a very clean facility. I'm very happy with the results after my 1st treatment. Can't wait to go back.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 03/16/17
Great first laser removal experience !!! Personal thoughtful and very skillful. I highly recommend this medical-spa.
Sheri L.
Submitted 03/12/17
I have had laser hair done before and it was painful. I was surprised that this treatment here did not hurt. I felt I was well informed and knew what my procedure and treatment would be.