Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Julie Kalsi Beri, DO -  - Medical Spa

Flawless Med Spa

Julie Kalsi Beri, DO

Medical Spa & Board-Certified Internist located in Livonia, MI

44 total reviews

Dr. Julie Kalsi Beri always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Julie Kalsi Beri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

J. Paige F.
Submitted 03/11/17
This practice is first class. Dr. Geri and Nadia are both FIRST CLASS people. Caring. Careful. Considerate. Thorough. I'm glad they are part of this community.
Rachel W.
Submitted 02/26/17
I had an excellent experience; all of the women in the office were very professional and had excellent bedside manner.
Reeta R.
Submitted 02/22/17
Had the most wonderful experience at MedSpa. Dr. Beri and Nadia are fabulous and always make me feel beautiful when I walk out of their office. You should really make an appointment. What are you waiting for?!
Nicole C.
Submitted 02/22/17
Absolutely loved Nadia! The results with my first IPL are amazing! Very clean and professional.
J. Paige F.
Submitted 02/12/17
Both Dr. Beri and Nadia are very kind, very attentive, and very thorough in explaining what they will be doing . I feel 100% pleased with the service they provide. Best yet, I see results !
Jenny L.
Submitted 02/08/17
Very informative. She took her time and made sure I was comfortable.
Patricia T.
Submitted 02/08/17
Great experience with Nadia who explained ever aspect of the procedure and answered all of my questions.
Paige F.
Submitted 01/27/17
Very professional, courteous... I felt I was in good hands.
Donna W.
Submitted 01/27/17
My Experience was very pleasant and through, didn't feel rushed or pushed :)
Lynne S.
Submitted 01/23/17
This was a wonderful experience! Dr. Beri was professional, warm, and fun. She made the experience highly enjoyable and I am pleased by the results.
Stacy E.
Submitted 01/10/17
I love Nadia. She is kind, caring & considerate. Very professional, conscientious & efficient.
Brittany B.
Submitted 01/06/17
Very professional and educate staff, all are extremely kind, and the facility is very clean. I highly recommend them and I will continue to return here.
Barbara J.
Submitted 01/06/17
Very professional, on time, courteous, pleasant and inviting environment. Above all, she knows what she is doing!
Reeta R.
Submitted 12/17/16
I had the most awesome experience at 4servmedspa. Dr. Beri is very knowledgeable, meticulous, honest and kind. She recommended the perfect procedure for my skin. I felt beautiful after leaving her clinic.
Ana Z.
Submitted 11/15/16
Nadya is absolutely awesome and professional Dr. Kalsi Beri seem very knowledgeable and caring I'm looking forward to getting my tattoo remove finally with true professionals.
Michael G.
Submitted 11/12/16
Very attentive and answered all questions. accommodating to my schedule as well!
Melisa S.
Submitted 11/12/16
Nadia does a fantastic job. She explains what she is doing, why she is doing it and what results you will get from the treatment. I always go away feeling pampered and refreshed.
Danielle P.
Submitted 11/04/16
Friendly, professional and excellent service!
Stacy E.
Submitted 10/19/16
Nadia as extremely thorough with her explanation of the process & expectations. She was very kind, thoughtful and empathetic. She made an uncomfortable procedure as painless as possible. I highly recommend.
Michael G.
Submitted 10/02/16
Friendly service